TrackTime24 is the great solution for multipe types of bussineses, however what can we do If we decide to resign?

Stop logging into your account. 💨
First possible step is just stop logging into your account. Stored data will be available if you decide to return. After the 14-day trial period is over, the application will automatically switch to the free mode for up to 2 users (administrator + employee). We do not charge any fees 👌

Delete an account ❌
As a user there is no possibility to delete your account via WebApp. To delete an account you need to send a request to office@tracktime24.com. We will process your request within 72 hours. You will receive an email notification of success.

IMPORTANT – request has to be send from head-admin e-mail account. That is the address for which the account was created.

Do you resign from our services?
Share your thoughts with us and mark the answer to 2 simple questions:

👉 Resignation form

Survey preview:
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!