TrackTime24 is the great solution for multipe types of bussineses, however what can we do If we decide to resign?

Stop logging into your account 💨

First possible step is just stop logging into your account. Stored data will be available if you decide to return. After the 14-day trial period is over, the application will automatically switch to the free mode for up to 2 users (administrator + employee). We do not charge any fees 👌

Delete an account ❌
Below you will find out how you can permanently and irretrievably delete the entire account with all data.

Go to:
Settings (right upper corner)
Advanced
Delete whole organization



Select from the list the reason why you want to delete the account.
Enter your account password.
Click Delete.
Confirm account deletion.

After this operation, your account will be completely deleted along with all data, without any possibility of restoring it, even for a fee.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!