Confirm user e-mail error

Sometimes happens that after clicking on the invitation link, the application returns Confirm user e-mail error.
If employee experienced Confirm user e-mail error, you can send an invitation again.

As an Administrator or another authorized person go to the Team view, click the three dots button to resend the invitation (Re-invite).

If the button isn’t available, employee has to use the forgotten password form: Forgot Password

As an employee, you should always log in via https://tracktime24.com/.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!