Default ARCHIVE department offers you possibility of hiding employee data in the TrackTime24.

Archive department.

Archive is a default department. You can drag every employee to hide all stored data but every time you can return (by draging employee to another department).
After moving the account to the Archive department, this employee account will be automatically deactivated.

Important: Every user dragged to the ARCHIVE department is counting as a paid user.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!